Editorial Team

Editor - In Chief 

  • Dr. Khyatee, Founder - Pratyaksh Medicare LLP | Ex. Senior Research Officer, AIIMS (All India Institue of Medical Sciences),Delhi, INDIA , E-mail id : khyatee@ijcih.com

Editor

  • Dr. Siva Krishna Naik Sugali -, MD, MS,(U.S.A, California) BPT, Consulting Physician, Neruducharla, Telangana, Hyderabad,   E-mail id : ssugali373@usuniversity.edu

International Mentors

  • Mr. John Nall - Director, Irvine, and Co. Chicago, USA, E-mail id: john@irvine.com
  • Mr. Steve Telaraco, Founder IDIQ,  PA, USA , E- mail Id: steve@idiq.marketing
  • Mr. Satwant Atwal - Director, SkillEarn, Illinois, Chicago, USA, E-mail id: satwant@skillearn.com
  • Geraldine Geraldo -Chief Executive Officer,G-Roque Online Comèrcio e Prestação de Serviços Lda | Roque Online LLC, Email id : ggeraldo@roque-online.com
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar- Associate Professor of Computer Science & and Associate Dean University of Louisiana at Lafayette, LA, USA , Email id :ashok.kumar@louisiana.edu
  • Dr. Kasem Khalil- Assistant Professor,Western Kentucky University, KY, USA
    Email id : kasem.khalil@wku.edu
  • Sandhya- Data scientist, MS Data Science and Analytics , Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada
    Email id :  ksandhya@ryerson.ca

Industry Mentors 

  • Mr. Ashish Mittal  Founder Turning Idea Ventures Private Limited, E-mail id : ashish@turningideas.com
  • Mr. Sanjiv Dogra, Country Partner Manager, SalesForce India Pvt. Ltd , E-mail id: sanjiv.dogra@salesforce.com
  • Mr. Sourav Mukherjee, Founder SkillEarn Private Limited, E-mail id: sourav@skillearn.com
  • Dr. V.Gopal  - Co-Founder, Future Gifting Eventures Private Limited, E-mail id: venu@msmeoffice.com
  • Mr. Harjot Chaddha - Co-Founder, Bootstart Biz Solutions Private Limited, E-mail id: harry@msmeoffice.com
  • Dr. Deepika Thakur-Gupta- Medical Management Clinical Reviewer – Physical Therapy,Optum (United HealthGroup), USA,E-mail id:deepika_thakurgupta@optum.com

Managing Editors

  • Prof. Dr. Mohammed E. Mansur, Ph.D. Medical Physiology Lecturer in Department of Medical Materials Faculty of Engineering / University of Kufa, IRAQ, E-mail id: mohammed.alghurabi@uokufa.edu.iq
  • Prof. Dr Arvind - Associate Professor / Associate NCC Officer (Lieutenant)/ Hostel Warden | Department of Mathematics , E-mail id:drarvind@hrc.du.ac.in
  • Prof. Dr. Satyendra K. Rajput- Professor & HOD, Department of pharmaceutical Sciences,Gurukula kangri(Deemed to be University), HARIDWAR, E-mail id:satyendra.rajput@gkv.ac.in
  • Dr. Durgansh Sharma -Associate Professor, School of Business & Management Christ (Deemed to be University), Delhi NCR, E-mail id: durgansh.sharma@christuniversity.in
  • Dr. Sudhansh Sharma - Assistant Professor, Computer Science Department, IGNOU, Delhi, INDIA, E-mail id: sudhansh@ignou.ac.in
  • Dr. Inder  Singh Pal  - Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Physical Education (AIPH) Amity University, Noida, U.P, INDIA, E-mail id:ispal@amity.edu
  • Dr . Sohini Paul -Assistant Professor of Physiology, Faculty of Health and Wellness, Sri Sri University, Cuttack, Odisha-754006, INDIA,  E-mail id: sohini.p@srisriuniversity.edu.in
  • Dr. (Retd. Maj) Hersha Vij, Senior consultant(Family medicine/Cardiology), Visiting Faculty Amity University, E-mail id: hvij@vf.amity.edu
  • Prof.Dr. Nagham Mahmood Aljamali , Ph. D, Professor in Organic Chemistry,
    Department of Chemistry, College of Education, IRAQ, E-mail id: nagham.aljammali@uokufa.edu.iq
  • Dr. Deepshikha Chaudhary - Medical Officer, Awadh University, U. P., INDIA, E-mail id: deepu1980chaudhary@gmail.com
  • Dr. Wasi Abbas Rizvi - General Surgeon, UP HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE, PROVINCIAL MEDICAL SERVICES GOVT OF UTTAR PRADESH, U. P, INDIA, E-mail id: wasirizvi313@gmail.com
  • Prof. Dr.Saher Mahmood Jwad,Ph. D in Biology, Dept. Biology, Professor, College of Education, IRAQ, E-mail id: ahmad.hasan43@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Rajeev Agarwal - Incharge, Neuro-Physiotherapy Unit at AIIMS, Delhi, INDIA,  E-mail id: physiorajeev@yahoo.co.in
  • Prof. Janmejoy Khuntia -Department of Economics , School of Open Learning , Campus of Open Learning , University of Delhi , Delhi , E-mail id: jkhuntia@sol-du.ac.in
  • Dr. Nibedita Khuntia - Associate Professor , Department of Biology , Maharaja Agrasen College(University of Delhi), Vasundhara Enclave , Delhi, E-mail id: nkhuntia@mac.du.ac.in
  • Dr. Pooja Rai - Assistant Professor,Department of Psychology,School of Sciences, Jain Deemed to be University,Banglore, E-mail id: r.pooja@jainuniversity.ac.in
  • Dr. Hayder H. Abed- Assistant professor, AL- Muthanna University, College of Medicine, Department of Medical Laboratory chemistry, Samawah/Iraq, E-mail id: Hayderhussein862@mu.edu.iq
  • Dr. Pooja Punyani- Assistant professor, Faculty of Mathematics,The Northcap University,Gurugram.
    Email id: poojapunyani@ncuindia.edu
  • Dr NAZIA ALI -Assistant Professor in Occupational Therapy, Deptt of Rehab Sciences,School of Nursing Sciences and Allied Health, Jamia Hamdard, Email id: l: nali@jamihamdard.ac.in

Associate Editors  

  • Dr. R.S Ravi - Dean Capital University, Koderma, Jharkhand, INDIA, E-mail id: info@capitaluniversity.edu.in
  • Agung Sutriyawan, SKM., M.Kes, Lecturer, Researcher Bhakti Kencana University,Bandung City, West Java, INDONESIA , E-mail id:  agung.epid@gmail.com
  • Dr. Priyanka Anand Dorji, Ex Senior Research Officer, AIIMS, Delhi, INDIA, E-mail id: priyanka@ijcih.com
  •  Dr. Amit Kumar-Deputy General Manager (Quality Assurance and Training),Bharat Immunologicals   and Biologicals Corporation Limited(BIBCOL), (Oral Polio Vaccine Plant), Chola,Bulandshahr(Uttarpradesh) ,E-mail id: akbibcol@gmail.com
  • Dr. Hanaa Saber Rabeae Hasan , Lecturer, -Faculty of Dentistry, Minia University, Egypt , E-mail id:hanaa.saber@mu.edu.eg

 

Plagarism Review Board

  • Dr. Ajit Kumar - Physiotherapist AIIMS, New Delhi,E-mail id: ajit.k.4u@gmail.com
  • Dr. Neetu Sharma - Physiotherapist AIIMS, New Delhi , E-mail id: neetusharma.aiims@gmail.com
  • Mrs. Neetu Sharma TGT Mathematics, Gurukul The School,E-mail id : neetu@gurukultheschool.com

Acknowledgment

Software Support 

Open Journal Systems is a free software for the management of peer-reviewed academic journals, and is created by the Public Knowledge Project, released under the GNU General Public License

Plagiarism Support